Board of Directors


Ralf Neuhaus

President

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
E-Mail info@gspl.eu

 

 

Sylvester Nierebinski

Vice President

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
E-Mail s.nierebinski@gspl.eu

 

 

Iwona Szpechcińska

Proxy to the Board, Head Accountant

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 39
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 018
E-Mail i.szpechcinska@gspl.eu

Sales Department


Maciej Paluszak

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 31
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 012
E-Mail m.paluszak@gspl.eu

Przemysław Szałkowski

Sales Representative

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 020
E-Mail p.szalkowski@gspl.eu

Marek Kędzierski

Sales Representative

Telephone +48 608 408 015
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
E-Mail m.kedzierski@gspl.eu

 

 

Manufacturing Department


Tomasz Stachurski

Manufacturing Manager

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 33
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 017
E-Mail t.stachurski@gspl.eu

Purchasing Department


Monika Darna

Materials Purchasing Coordinator

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 32
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 016
E-Mail m.darna@gspl.eu

Ewelina Podlasińska

Accounting and Logistics Clerk

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
E-Mail e.podlasinska@gspl.eu

 

 

Accounting Department


Monika Ogórek

Financial Accountant

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 44
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 014
E-Mail m.ogorek@gspl.eu

Marzena Szczap

Assistant Accountant

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
E-Mail m.szczap@gspl.eu

 

 

Marketing Department


Agnieszka Cekiera

Marketing and Administration Coordinator

Telephone +48 63 241 46 94 wew. 34
Faks +48 63 241 46 95
Mobile +48 608 408 013
E-Mail a.cekiera@gspl.eu

NEWSLETTER – SIGN UP

Subscribe if you want to receive information about our new products and events.



CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us. Fill in the form now and get in touch with our advisor.

CONTACT DETAILS

  • © 2018 Gebhardt-Stahl Polska Sp. z o.o.
  • Modła Królewska 28h
  • 62-571
  • Stare Miasto
  • 63 241 46 94
  • info@gspl.eu
Top

Gebhardt-Stahl Polska Sp. z o.o.

Choose language

Choose language

Contact in your area

Asia Europe Africa Australia North America South America
Map of the World
Map of the World