Board of Directors


Ralf Neuhaus

President

Telephone +48 63 2406 791
Fax +48 63 2406 785
E-Mail info@gspl.eu

 

 

Sylvester Nierebinski

Vice President

Telephone +48 63 2406 791
Fax +48 63 2406 785
E-Mail info@gspl.eu

 

 

Procuration


Iwona Szpechcińska

Head Accountant

Prokuristin

Telephone +48 63 2406 780
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 018
E-Mail i.szpechcinska@gspl.eu

Marcin Maruszczak

Sales Director

Prokurist

Telephone +48 63 2406 770
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 616 188
E-Mail m.maruszczak@gspl.eu

 

Sales department


Maciej Paluszak

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

Telephone +48 63 2406 771
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 012
E-Mail m.paluszak@gspl.eu

Łukasz Richert

Export Coordinator

Telephone +48 63 2406 772
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 019
E-Mail l.richert@gspl.eu

Marek Kędzierski

Sales Representative

Telephone +48 63 2406 773
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 015
E-Mail m.kedzierski@gspl.eu

    

Manufacturing Department


Tomasz Stachurski

Production Department Manager

Telephone +48 63 2406 760
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 017
E-Mail t.stachurski@gspl.eu

Paweł Żurek

Production assistant

Telephone +48 63 2406 761
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 630 645
E-Mail p.zurek@gspl.eu

 

 

Purchasing Department


Monika Darna

Head of Purchasing and Materials Management

Telephone +48 63 2406 751
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 016
E-Mail m.darna@gspl.eu

Ewelina Podlasińska

Specialist Purchasing and materials management

Telephone +48 63 2406 752
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 630 665
E-Mail e.podlasinska@gspl.eu

 

 

Accounting Department


Monika Ogórek

Financial Accountant

Telephone +48 63 2406 781
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 014
E-Mail m.ogorek@gspl.eu

Aldona Jęcz

Financial Accountant

Telefon +48 63 2406 782
Faks +48 63 2406 785
E-Mail a.jecz@gspl.eu

  

Anna Boczek

Specialist. Accounting

Telefon +48 63 2406 783
Faks +48 63 2406 785
E-Mail a.boczek@gspl.eu

   

Marketing Department


Agnieszka Cekiera

Marketing and Administration Coordinator
Board assistant

Telephone +48 63 2406 790
Fax +48 63 2406 785
Mobile +48 608 408 013
E-Mail a.cekiera@gspl.eu

NEWSLETTER – SIGN UP

Subscribe if you want to receive information about our new products and events.



CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us. Fill in the form now and get in touch with our advisor.

CONTACT DETAILS

  • © 2020 Gebhardt-Stahl Polska Sp. z o.o.
  • Modła Królewska 28h
  • 62-571
  • Stare Miasto
  • 63 241 46 94
  • info@gspl.eu
Top

Gebhardt-Stahl Polska Sp. z o.o.

Choose language

Choose language

Contact in your area

Asia Europe Africa Australia North America South America
Map of the World
Map of the World